Attendee Report

Row
Name
Email
Order Date
1
Robert Ames
rbtames@aol.com
2018-09-17 12:56:11
2
Meghan Anderson
i.m.dancesport@gmail.com
2018-07-22 21:03:36
3
Amy Anderson
Amyanderson415@gmail.com
2018-07-25 21:36:23
4
Josephine Auchterlonie
joserauch22@gmail.com
2018-10-07 20:13:28
5
Josephine Auchterlonie
joserauch22@gmail.com
2018-10-07 20:13:28
6
Josephine Auchterlonie
joserauch22@gmail.com
2018-10-07 20:13:29
7
Josephine Auchterlonie
joserauch22@gmail.com
2018-10-07 20:13:29
8
Charlene Barnett
charlenebarnett99@yahoo.com
2018-08-06 12:21:00
9
Randy Barnett
charlenebarnett99@yahoo.com
2018-08-06 12:21:01
10
Annabel Bavaud
abavaud@gmail.com
2018-06-30 20:44:45
11
LANCE BOOLE
lpboole@gmail.com
2018-07-24 11:48:55
12
Dan Browning
dbrowning@startribune.com
2018-07-03 13:32:13
13
Ligaya Carlos
st.ligaya@gmail.com
2018-10-12 11:35:17
14
Ligaya Carlos
st.ligaya@gmail.com
2018-10-12 11:35:17
15
Ligaya Carlos
st.ligaya@gmail.com
2018-10-12 11:35:17
16
Ligaya Carlos
st.ligaya@gmail.com
2018-10-12 11:35:17
17
Anna Cesar
annac996@gmail.com
2018-10-12 15:31:59
18
Anna Cesar
annac996@gmail.com
2018-10-12 15:31:59
19
Anna Cesar
annac996@gmail.com
2018-10-12 15:31:59
20
Anna Cesar
annac996@gmail.com
2018-10-12 15:31:59
21
Cyndi Chen
cyndi1213@gmail.com
2018-10-11 19:57:17
22
Cyndi Chen
cyndi1213@gmail.com
2018-10-11 19:57:17
23
Cyndi Chen
Cyndi1213@gmail.com
2018-10-11 19:57:17
24
Cyndi Chen
Cyndi1213@gmail.com
2018-10-11 19:57:17
25
Cyndi Chen
Cyndi1213@gmail.com
2018-10-11 19:57:17
26
Elizabeth Curran
ejcurran18@gmail.com
2018-10-10 20:30:40
27
Elizabeth Curran
ejcurran18@gmail.com
2018-10-10 20:30:40
28
Katherine Engel
kengel@spiritmuse.org
2018-07-05 21:08:26
29
Len Ferrington
tendipes@hotmail.com
2018-08-13 18:41:29
30
Gwen Gonsorowski
gwen.gonsorowski@hill-rom.com
2018-07-20 15:19:35
31
Scot Gore
segore@earthlink.net
2018-07-18 21:50:48
32
Greg Gotz
Greg.gotz@gmail.com
2018-10-13 20:20:06
33
Sandra Gotz
sandi.gotz@gmail.com
2018-07-03 11:31:44
34
Emily Habisch
habis002@umn.edu
2018-10-11 23:18:45
35
Emily Habisch
habis002@umn.edu
2018-10-11 23:18:45
36
Emily Habisch
habis002@umn.edu
2018-10-11 23:18:45
37
Bonnie Hanson-Ames
b.hanson-ames@hotmail.com
2018-09-17 12:56:10
38
Jodi Hecker
lunakai@q.com
2018-10-09 16:00:14
39
Jodi Hecker
lunakai@q.com
2018-10-09 16:00:14
40
Jodi Hecker
lunakai@q.com
2018-10-09 16:00:14
41
Jodi Hecker
lunakai@q.com
2018-10-09 16:00:14
42
Jodi Hecker
lunakai@q.com
2018-10-09 16:00:14
43
Tracy Hemauer
hemauertl@hotmail.com
2018-07-02 11:12:18
44
Zoƫ Kaplan
zhkaplan529@gmail.com
2018-07-21 14:20:53
45
Sharon Kennedy
sk.dance8@gmail.com
2018-08-10 16:02:17
46
Alicia Keyes
aliciakeyes2003@yahoo.com
2018-07-20 15:19:35
47
Jeanie LaFavor
jean.lafavor@healthez.com
2018-07-20 22:36:11
48
Kris Larson
Kristine1956@comcast.net
2018-08-28 13:09:19
49
Elsa Lattimore
ccsrpdj@gmail.com
2018-07-22 13:52:46
50
Elsa Lattimore
ccsrpdj@gmail.com
2018-07-22 13:52:46
51
Julibeth Lauren
doctormon3@comcast.net
2018-07-31 19:08:19
52
Adina Lebowitz
ladyleo5369@gmail.com
2018-10-07 10:26:19
53
Adina Lebowitz
ladyleo5369@gmail.com
2018-10-07 10:26:19
54
Adina Lebowitz
ladyleo5369@gmail.com
2018-10-07 10:26:19
55
Adina Lebowitz
ladyleo5369@gmail.com
2018-10-07 10:26:19
56
Sally Lee
timsallylee@gmail.com
2018-07-24 10:07:35
57
Marcia Loeffler
msmr23@gmail.com
2018-10-10 13:59:13
58
Jamie Lund
J.marie.lund@gmail.com
2018-09-17 12:21:41
59
Jamie Lund
J.marie.lund@gmail.com
2018-09-17 12:21:41
60
Jamie Lund
J.marie.lund@gmail.com
2018-09-17 12:21:41
61
Jamie Lund
J.marie.lund@gmail.com
2018-09-17 12:21:41
62
Jamie Lund
J.marie.lund@gmail.com
2018-09-17 12:21:41
63
Jamie Lund
J.marie.lund@gmail.com
2018-09-17 12:21:41
64
Jamie Lund
J.marue.lund@gmail.com
2018-09-17 12:21:41
65
Jamie Lund
J.marie.lund@gmail.com
2018-09-17 12:21:42
66
Benedetta Manocchio
usbenedetta@yahoo.com
2018-10-03 22:23:08
67
Eileen Menacher
emenacher@gmail.com
2018-07-20 15:19:35
68
Katy Micek
mice0012@umn.edu
2018-07-31 20:43:46
69
Jay Morth
mortjd19@gmail.com
2018-10-03 18:34:13
70
Jay Morth
mortjd19@gmail.com
2018-10-03 18:34:13
71
Jay Morth
mortjd19@gmail.com
2018-10-03 18:34:14
72
Jay Morth
mortjd19@gmail.com
2018-10-03 18:34:14
73
Jay Morth
mortjd19@gmail.com
2018-10-03 18:34:14
74
Jay Morth
mortjd19@gmail.com
2018-10-03 18:34:14
75
Jay Morth
mortjd19@gmail.com
2018-10-03 18:34:14
76
Jay Morth
mortjd19@gmail.com
2018-10-03 18:34:14
77
Jay Morth
mortjd19@gmail.com
2018-10-03 18:34:14
78
Lori Moss
loricd8@gmail.com
2018-07-20 16:24:16
79
Sandra Nelson
spectrumladyx2@yahoo.com
2018-07-19 19:58:32
80
Laia Olivier
galadriel0711@gmail.com
2018-07-18 21:50:48
81
Janell Pepper
jmpepper@comcast.net
2018-07-20 15:19:35
82
Russell Pylkki
rpylkki@gmail.com
2018-07-23 09:58:36
83
Mark Querna
markquerna@gmail.com
2018-07-22 15:29:30
84
Daniel Revsbeck
revs0001@umn.edu
2018-07-03 23:04:19
85
Barbara Sain
bksain@stthomas.edu
2018-07-19 15:48:31
86
Emily Sherman
emilysherman@edinarealty.com
2018-10-09 14:41:50
87
Emily Sherman
emilysherman@edinarealty.com
2018-10-09 14:41:50
88
Emily Sherman
emilysherman@edinarealty.com
2018-10-09 14:41:50
89
Emily Sherman
emilysherman@edinarealty.com
2018-10-09 14:41:50
90
Emily Sherman
emilysherman@edinarealty.com
2018-10-09 14:41:50
91
Kimberly Simensen
ksimensen@comcast.net
2018-08-01 15:01:07
92
Scott Skinner
scott@drachen.org
2018-07-23 12:02:44
93
Mary Stanislav
mlstanislav@gmail.com
2018-10-07 08:48:25
94
Mary Stanislav
mlstanislav@gmail.com
2018-10-07 08:48:25
95
Mary Stanislav
mlstanislav@gmail.com
2018-10-07 08:48:25
96
Angie Star
angie@therapy-mn.com
2018-10-05 13:50:37
97
CeCe Swanson
ceciliaswanson@yahoo.com
2018-07-20 15:19:35
98
Jane Taylor
jane1taylor@mac.com
2018-07-20 15:17:45
99
Samantha Trinidad
madisonballroomcompany@yahoo.com
2018-10-09 17:08:23
100
Samantha Trinidad
madisonballroomcompany@yahoo.com
2018-10-09 17:08:23
101
Samantha Trinidad
madisonballroomcompany@yahoo.com
2018-10-09 17:08:23
102
Samantha Trinidad
madisonballroomcompany@yahoo.com
2018-10-09 17:08:23
103
Samantha Trinidad
madisonballroomcompany@yahoo.com
2018-10-09 17:08:23
104
Samantha Trinidad
madisonballroomcompany@yahoo.com
2018-10-09 17:08:23
105
Samantha Trinidad
madisonballroomcompany@yahoo.com
2018-10-09 17:08:24
106
Samantha Trinidad
madisonballroomcompany@yahoo.com
2018-10-09 17:08:24
107
Samantha Trinidad
madisonballroomcompany@yahoo.com
2018-10-09 17:08:24
108
keith vasilakes
my427v8@hotmail.com
2018-10-12 17:05:43
109
keith vasilakes
my427v8@hotmail.com
2018-10-12 17:05:43
110
keith vasilakes
my427v8@hotmail.com
2018-10-12 17:05:43
111
keith vasilakes
my427v8@hotmail.com
2018-10-12 17:05:43
112
keith vasilakes
my427v8@hotmail.com
2018-10-12 17:05:43
113
keith vasilakes
my427v8@hotmail.com
2018-10-12 17:05:43
114
keith vasilakes
my427v8@hotmail.com
2018-10-12 17:05:43
115
Emily Weinlick
bethyweinlick@yahoo.com
2018-09-24 15:35:06
116
Emily Weinlick
bethyweinlick@yahoo.com
2018-09-24 15:35:06
117
Emily Weinlick
bethyweinlick@yahoo.com
2018-09-24 15:35:06
118
Emily Weinlick
bethyweinlick@yahoo.com
2018-09-24 15:35:06
119
Emily Weinlick
bethyweinlick@yahoo.com
2018-09-24 15:35:06
120
Emily Weinlick
bethyweinlick@yahoo.com
2018-09-24 15:35:06
121
Emily Weinlick
bethyweinlick@yahoo.com
2018-09-24 15:35:06
122
Emily Weinlick
bethyweinlick@yahoo.com
2018-09-24 15:35:06
123
Darlene Wolfe
wolfe1989@yahoo.com
2018-07-20 15:17:45
124
Elena Yakimova
elena35.69@gmail.com
2018-07-05 21:52:36
125
Silvia Yueh
syueh@comcast.net
2018-10-09 01:08:02
126
Silvia Yueh
syueh@comcast.net
2018-10-09 01:08:02
127
Silvia Yueh
syueh@comcast.net
2018-10-09 01:08:02
128
Silvia Yueh
syueh@comcast.net
2018-10-09 01:08:02
129
Silvia Yueh
syueh@comcast.net
2018-10-09 01:08:02
130
Silvia Yueh
syueh@comcast.net
2018-10-09 01:08:02
131
Silvia Yueh
syueh@comcast.net
2018-10-09 01:08:02
132
Silvia Yueh
syueh@comcast.net
2018-10-09 01:08:02
133
Silvia Yueh
syueh@comcast.net
2018-10-09 01:08:02
134
Silvia Yueh
syueh@comcast.net
2018-10-09 01:08:02
135
Silvia Yueh
syueh@comcast.net
2018-10-09 01:08:02
136
Silvia Yueh
syueh@comcast.net
2018-10-09 01:08:02